2022 Executive Committee

Gregory Brun

Board Chair

Napa Valley Wine Train, Brooks-Street Partner

Michael Murray

Immediate Past Chair

Napa Recycling
& Waste Services

Kevin Teague

Past Chair

Holman Teague

Founder & Partner

Christi Coors Ficelli

Chair Elect

Goosecross Cellars

Alonso Corona

Greene’s Cleaners

Ken Frank

Past Chair

La Toque
Chef and Owner

Richard Rybicki

Rybicki & Associates P.C.

Owner & Principal Attorney

2022 Board of Directors

John Evans

Past Chair

Silverado Resort and Spa
General Manager

Michael Basayne


Andrea Clarke, M.D.

Kaiser Permanente

David Graham

Bottlerock Presents

Austin Allison

Co-Founder/CEO – Pacaso

George Nielson

GD Nielson Construction

Adam Ghisletta

Avenue 8 Real Estate

Gordon Heuther

CEO – Gordon Huether Studio